Join Us For Live Workouts in January 2022
Conditioning

Join Us For Live Workouts in January 2022

clock-circular-outlinePosted 1 Jan 2022

It’s Gymuary, again!

2021 went fast, and with the end of a year, and the start of another it's a common tradition for many to set their goals heading into the new year.

We know for some of you around the world, gyms will be closed, for others, you might be a little cautious about heading straight back. So, we’ve put together a schedule of Instagram Live workouts to get you through the first three weeks of 2022.

Is It Free? How Do I Get Involved?

It's totally free. All you need to do is head over to our official Gymshark Train Instagram account a couple of mins before the workout times in the schedule below, and keep an eye out for the IG live.

What's the plan?

Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday throughout January, join us and the Gymshark community in a live home workout led by our very own Gymshark Lifting Club Head Coach, Jonny Hammond, and three guest trainers from some of the biggest fitness and gym franchises in the world - Waz Ashayer, Lauren Naomi and Andy Cannon.

We’ll be live at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT every Monday, Wednesday and Friday on @GymsharkTrain.

What's The Workout Schedule?

Below is the full workout schedule for our IG Live workouts throughout January. Don't forget to set a reminder on your phone to make sure you don't miss them, and share this with your friends for a team workout.

Bring your body, some water, your energy and we’ll bring the sweat.

GymsharkBy Gymshark